top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZack Seif

Joining a New Band

𝐌𝐀𝐉𝐎𝐑 𝐀𝐍𝐍𝐎𝐔𝐍𝐂𝐄𝐌𝐄𝐍𝐓⁣

As many of you already know, Evolution X will be officially retiring on July 16 of this year. These past two years have been some of the greatest of my life, and I have learned so much from being on the road with them. I have a special place in my heart for everyone that I have been on stage with, met at shows, and every single person who has supported me thus far. ⁣

With that being said, I will be officially joining Crash the Party as their new lead guitar player! I have performed with them a handful of times this year, and will filling in the gaps in my touring schedule with them until I become full-time on July 17. ⁣

Crash the Party is also a part of the 107 Productions booking agency, and are also currently signed with Ever Artist Management. This means that you will be seeing me at most of the same venues that you are used to, but with a new lineup, fresh setlist, and a new attitude for live music. ⁣

We just hit 11,000 followers on Instagram and 1,200 likes on Facebook so come give us a follow as we’re about to announce our summer tour schedule!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page