top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZack Seif

THRENODY (EP) IS OUT EVERYWHERE

My latest album "Threnody" is available everywhere online! HUGE thanks to all of my supports, friends and family. You make all of this come true for me...


About the album:

"Threnody": a poem, speech, or song of lamentation, especially for the dead

This album is a collection of songs I have written since the release of my first EP "Beginnings". The album is dedicated to my good friend who passed last year. The impact he had on me as a musician cannot be measured in words, so this is my way of thanking him. The guest feature on "FAREWELL" is a tribute to him, courtesy of my colleague "MM".

Enjoy the heavy, emotional, melodic adventure, that is: Threnody.


LINKS:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page